Dennis H. Novack, MD, Drexel University College of Medicine.

Pamela Duke, MD, Drexel University College of Medicine - she directs Drexel's third year professional formation course.

Steven Rosenzweig, MD, Drexel University College of Medicine - director of bioethics and humanities and oversees professionalism education and remediation. He created an elaborate system for professionalism remediation. Under his leadership, Drexel was awarded the 2015 AOA Edward D. Harris Professionalism Award.

John Spandorfer, MD, Sydney Kimmel Medical School - Thomas Jefferson University Medical College Associate Dean of Professionalism. He is the first editor of Professionalism in Medicine: A Case-base Guide for Medical Learners, and has co-authored several scholarly articles relevant to professionalism.

William Clark, MD, DocCom managing editor of DocCom for over 10 years and Past President of the American Academy on Communication in Healthcare.

Janet L. Trial, EdD, CNM, MSN Long Beach Memorial Hospital Director of Perinatal Education and Quality for the Women's Center.

Christof Daetwyler, MD, Drexel University College of Medicine developer of on-line Resources for Medical Education.